• > Information Sub-Group
Investors in People - Bronze

Domestic Violence

24 hour
Domestic Violence Helpline

         0800 917 1414         

Information Sub-Group Members

Catherine Reilly (Chair) - Ulster Community Hospital Trust
Eugene Mooney (Deputy Chair) - NI Statistics and Research Agency
Deirdre Teague - Womens Aid Federation NI
Richard Erskine - Department of Justice
Maxine McCutcheon - Mens Advisory Project
Maire Andrews - Men to Men
Duane Farrell - Help the Aged
Nicola Kerr - Skills for Justice
Lesbian Line/Cara Friend
Police Service of Northern Ireland

Information Sub-Group Minutes

Quick Links

Open Government Licence

All content is available under the Open Government Licence v2.0, except where otherwise stated.