Domestic Violence

24 hour
Domestic Violence Helpline

         0800 917 1414        

Regional Steering Group Members

Maura Briscoe (Chair) - DHSSPS
Declan McGeown - Department of Justice
Mark Goodfellow - Department of Justice
Sharon Harley - Department of Justice
Eilish O'Neill - DSD
Laura McPolin - DFP (Office of Law Reform)
Eileen Sung - OFMDFM
Chris Heatley - NI Court Service
Mairead Lavery - Public Prosecution Centre
Hugh Hamill - Probation Board for NI
Michael Graham - NI Housing Executive
Liz Shaw - Health & Social Care Board
Annie Campbell - Womens Aid Federation NI
Pauline Leeson - Children In Northern Ireland  
Maxine McCutcheon - Mens Advisory Project
Margaret Donaghy - Multi-Cultural Resource Centre
Duane Farrell - Help the Aged
Catherine Reilly - Ulster Community Hospital Trust
Peter O'Brien - The Law Society of Northern Ireland
Susan Reid - Victim Support
Deirdre Webb - EHSSB
Caroline Holloway - NSPCC
Martina McCafferty - Health & Social Care Board
Mirjam Bader - COSO
Paul Lavery - NIO
Claire Campbell - NI Court Service
Police Service of Northern Ireland

Regional Steering Group Minutes

Regional Steering Group Publications


Contact us

Write to us

Department of Health, Social Services and Public Safety
Information Office
Castle Buildings

Social Media

  • Keep in touch:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • Blog
  • RSS Feed

Telephone us

The main switchboard telephone number is 028 90520500.
Please see our contact us page for a full list of telephone numbers and email addresses.

Email us

You can email us at the following address:


You can contact us by completing our feedback form.
Investors in People - Bronze

Open Government Licence

All content is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0Link to an external website, except where otherwise stated.